Our Team

 
 
 
Our People
 
In order to meet the market demand, we have invested immensely in our team and built a wide network of local and international experts. Our team is made up of local and international talented professionals with outstanding academic background and practical experience, making them excel in their chosen careers in management, Marketing, Finance, communication, information technology, and human resource management. This makes us a unique organization in our field, allowing us to offer you with a range of business support services to help your organization become competitive. With over 100 employees and state of the art technology, we have the ability to deploy innovative resources to meet the ever-changing demand of business of all sizes.

 
 
 
 
Rahel Boon Dejene
 
managing director
 
 
 
 
 
rahel@randdethiopia.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wondwesen Zewdie
 
Dept. General Manager
 
 
 
 
 
wondwesen@randdethiopia.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Solomon Yirgalem
 
HR and Finance Manager
 
 
 
 
 
solomon@randdethiopia.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nahom F. Abraham
 
Business Development Manager
 
 
 
 
 
nahom@randdethiopia.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
David Winter
 
Change Manager
 
 
 
 
 
david@randdethiopia.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fitsum Yegezu
 
Football Analysis Dep.Manager
 
 
 
 
 
fitsum@randdethiopia.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Annelien Meerts
 
PMEL. Manager
 
 
 
 
 
Annelien@randdethiopia.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aklilu Abate
 
Business Development Associate
 
 
 
 
 
aklilu@randdethiopia.com